latest news
  1. Hull and Baxter Set New Area Records
  2. Palau: 4th Annual Koror Kolor Run
  3. Maurie Plant: Tributes and Memories
  4. 2020 Melanesian Championships: New Location
  5. NMA 38th Annual Christmas Island Relay
  6. Congratulations to newly elected OAA President Robin Sapong Eugenio of the Northen Mariana Islands
  7. McSweyn claims Zatopek 10,000m Victory in Record Time
  8. Sir Peter Snell, a New Zealand Athletic Legend who Always be Remembered
  9. Day 9 & 10: Doha Report
  10. Doha Report: Day 8
  11. Doha Day 7: Report
  12. Doha Report: Day 6
  13. Doha Report: Day 3
  14. Doha – Day Two
  15. Day 1: Competition Begins
  16. Press Release: 2021 OCEANIA AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS
  17. Sally Pearson, one of Australia’s greatest Olympians, has announced her retirement. 
  18. Oceania Athletics Council 2019-2023

Oceania Cross Country Championships

The Oceania Cross Country Championships will be held in 2020.

More information will be published in early 2020.

Any questions regarding this competition please email