latest news
  1. Day 9 & 10: Doha Report
  2. Doha Report: Day 8
  3. Doha Day 7: Report
  4. Doha Report: Day 6
  5. Doha Report: Day 3
  6. Doha – Day Two
  7. Day 1: Competition Begins
  8. Press Release: 2021 OCEANIA AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS
  9. Sally Pearson, one of Australia’s greatest Olympians, has announced her retirement. 
  10. Oceania Athletics Council 2019-2023
  11. Technical Officials’: 2020 Expression of Interest
  12. Weekly Recap

OAA Life Members

1991

Mr Arthur Eustace, New Zealand
Email: rowanco@rowancottage.co.nz

Mr Clive Lee, Australia
Email: clive.lee1@bigpond.com

1995

Mr Peter Andersen, Papua New Guinea

2003

Mrs Margaret Mahony, Australia
Email: margmahony@optusnet.com.au

2007

Mr Geoff Annear, New Zealand
Email: Geoff.j.annear@gmail.com

Ms Anne Tierney, Cook Islands
E-mail: annietierney@hotmail.com
anne@tierneyassociates.co.ck
anne@jta.co.ck

2010

Mr Bill Bailey, Australia
Email: wfbailey@bigpond.com

2013

Fletcher McEwen, Australia
Email: fmcewen@senet.com.au

2015

Robert Snow, Australia
Email: snow_bob@hotmail.com

Lamine Diack, Senegal

Filimoni Vuli Waqa, Fiji
Email: fvwaqa@connect.com.fj

2017

Albert Miller, Fiji
Email: bartymiller@gmail.com

Denis Wilson, Australia
Email: dwilson@webone.com.au