Breaking news
  1. Cook Islands Games
  2. World Athletics – Wrap Up
  3. Lauren Bruce Claims Area Hammer Throw Record
  4. McSweyn Area Record
  5. Project W.I.N: HPTC Athletes take on Nutrition
  6. Vale Keith Bade
  7. Area Record Holder Announces Retirement
  8. OAA COMPETITION COMMISSION: EXPRESSION OF INTEREST
  9. Alex Beddoes: Sportsmen of the Year
  10. AREA NEWS: FEBRUARY
  11. Ratcliffe Sets New Area Record at Porritt Classic
  12. Oceania 20km Race Walk Championships
  13. Fiji’s Sprinter, Heleina Young, Awarded Inaugural Scholarship
  14. Tokyo Qualifiers, Records, and GIO OzDay10k
  15. Hull and Baxter Set New Area Records
  16. Palau: 4th Annual Koror Kolor Run
  17. Maurie Plant: Tributes and Memories
  18. 2020 Melanesian Championships: New Location
  19. NMA 38th Annual Christmas Island Relay
  20. Congratulations to newly elected OAA President Robin Sapong Eugenio of the Northen Mariana Islands
  21. McSweyn claims Zatopek 10,000m Victory in Record Time
  22. Sir Peter Snell, a New Zealand Athletic Legend who Always be Remembered
  23. Day 9 & 10: Doha Report
  24. Doha Report: Day 8
  25. Doha Day 7: Report
  26. Doha Report: Day 6
  27. Doha Report: Day 3
  28. Doha – Day Two
  29. Day 1: Competition Begins
  30. Press Release: 2021 OCEANIA AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS
  31. Sally Pearson, one of Australia’s greatest Olympians, has announced her retirement. 
  32. Oceania Athletics Council 2019-2023
  33. Sydney 2000: 20 Years
  34. Area News: September
  35. Vale Don Chadderton

OAA Life Members

1991

Mr Arthur Eustace, New Zealand
Email: rowanco@rowancottage.co.nz

Mr Clive Lee, Australia
Email: clive.lee1@bigpond.com

1995

Mr Peter Andersen, Papua New Guinea

2003

Mrs Margaret Mahony, Australia
Email: margmahony@optusnet.com.au

2007

Mr Geoff Annear, New Zealand
Email: Geoff.j.annear@gmail.com

Ms Anne Tierney, Cook Islands
E-mail: annietierney@hotmail.com
anne@tierneyassociates.co.ck
anne@jta.co.ck

2010

Mr Bill Bailey, Australia
Email: wfbailey@bigpond.com

2013

Fletcher McEwen, Australia
Email: fmcewen@senet.com.au

2015

Robert Snow, Australia
Email: snow_bob@hotmail.com

Lamine Diack, Senegal

Filimoni Vuli Waqa, Fiji
Email: fvwaqa@connect.com.fj

2017

Albert Miller, Fiji
Email: bartymiller@gmail.com

Denis Wilson, Australia
Email: dwilson@webone.com.au