latest news
  1. 2020 Melanesian Championships: New Location
  2. NMA 38th Annual Christmas Island Relay
  3. Congratulations to newly elected OAA President Robin Sapong Eugenio of the Northen Mariana Islands
  4. McSweyn claims Zatopek 10,000m Victory in Record Time
  5. Sir Peter Snell, a New Zealand Athletic Legend who Always be Remembered
  6. Day 9 & 10: Doha Report
  7. Doha Report: Day 8
  8. Doha Day 7: Report
  9. Doha Report: Day 6
  10. Doha Report: Day 3
  11. Doha – Day Two
  12. Day 1: Competition Begins
  13. Press Release: 2021 OCEANIA AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS
  14. Sally Pearson, one of Australia’s greatest Olympians, has announced her retirement. 
  15. Oceania Athletics Council 2019-2023
  16. Maurie Plant: Tributes and Memories
  17. AREA NEWS
  18. Weekly Recap

Niue Athletics Association

cd1b224b23

Website:Niue Athletics Association

P.O.Box 186
Lalovi
Hakupu
NIUE ISLAND

Social Media:Facebook Home Page

President: Mr Ramona Jackson
Work phone: +683 4333
Mobile: +683 6066
Email: RomeoR.Jackson@mail.gov.nu

Vice-President: Mrs Sidney Lui-Ikiua
Work phone: +683 4645
Mobile: +683 5826
Email: Sidney.Ikiua@mail.gov.nu

General Secretary: Ms Nise-Marie Jackson
Work phone: +683 4399
Mobile: +683 7646
Email: info@niuechamber.com

Treasurer: Mr Rabuka Radrole
Work phone: +683 4039
Mobile: +683 5053
Email: radrolebooker@gmail.com

Board Members:

Misinia Misikea (Email: Misinia.Misikea@mail.gov.nu)
Charles Ioane – NHS Rep (Email: Charles.Ioane@mail.gov.nu)
Carol Edwards – ECE/NPS Rep (Email: Carol.Edwards@mail.gov.nu
Diamond Tauevihi – (Email: Diamond.Tauevihi@mail.gov.nu)

Head Coach: Mr Hivi Puheke 
Home phone: +683 4825
Mobile: +683 5161
Email: hivi.puheke@mail.gov.nu