latest news
  1. 2020 Melanesian Championships: New Location
  2. NMA 38th Annual Christmas Island Relay
  3. Congratulations to newly elected OAA President Robin Sapong Eugenio of the Northen Mariana Islands
  4. McSweyn claims Zatopek 10,000m Victory in Record Time
  5. Sir Peter Snell, a New Zealand Athletic Legend who Always be Remembered
  6. Day 9 & 10: Doha Report
  7. Doha Report: Day 8
  8. Doha Day 7: Report
  9. Doha Report: Day 6
  10. Doha Report: Day 3
  11. Doha – Day Two
  12. Day 1: Competition Begins
  13. Press Release: 2021 OCEANIA AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS
  14. Sally Pearson, one of Australia’s greatest Olympians, has announced her retirement. 
  15. Oceania Athletics Council 2019-2023
  16. Maurie Plant: Tributes and Memories
  18. Weekly Recap


Office & Postal Address
Athletics House
Level 2, 31 Aughtie Drive
Albert Park VIC 3206


Instagram Home Page

Twitter Home Page

YouTube Home Page


Chairman/ President: Mr Mark Arbib

Vice President: Jan Swinhoe

Vice President: Brenda LaPorte

Director: Peter Bromley

Director: Anne Lord

Director: Geoff Nicholson

Director: Ben Sellenger

Director: Chris Wardlaw

Director: John Steffensen

Chief Executive Officer
Phil Jones
Officer / General Tel: +61 3 86464550 (b)
Secretary Fax: +61 3 86464560 (b)

High Performance Director
Mr Simon Nathan

Head Coach
Craig Hilliard

Mr Andrew Matthews
Tel: +61 3 8646 4555 (b)