latest news
  2. Ratcliffe Sets New Area Record at Porritt Classic
  3. Oceania 20km Race Walk Championships
  4. Fiji’s Sprinter, Heleina Young, Awarded Inaugural Scholarship
  5. Tokyo Qualifiers, Records, and GIO OzDay10k
  6. Hull and Baxter Set New Area Records
  7. Palau: 4th Annual Koror Kolor Run
  8. Maurie Plant: Tributes and Memories
  9. 2020 Melanesian Championships: New Location
  10. NMA 38th Annual Christmas Island Relay
  11. Congratulations to newly elected OAA President Robin Sapong Eugenio of the Northen Mariana Islands
  12. McSweyn claims Zatopek 10,000m Victory in Record Time
  13. Sir Peter Snell, a New Zealand Athletic Legend who Always be Remembered
  14. Day 9 & 10: Doha Report
  15. Doha Report: Day 8
  16. Doha Day 7: Report
  17. Doha Report: Day 6
  18. Doha Report: Day 3
  19. Doha – Day Two
  20. Day 1: Competition Begins
  21. Press Release: 2021 OCEANIA AREA CHAMPIONSHIPS
  22. Sally Pearson, one of Australia’s greatest Olympians, has announced her retirement. 
  23. Oceania Athletics Council 2019-2023
  24. Postponement of Olympics an opportunity for Rellie Kaputin
  25. ONE YEAR TO GO: World Athletics Cross Country Championships Bathurst 2021
  26. OAA: COVID-19 Update 1
  27. AREA NEWS: MARCH 2020
  28. World Athletics Heritage Plaque: Arthur Lydiard

Oceania Area Race Walking Panel

The following officials from the Oceania area have been confirmed by the IAAF as Area Technical Officials, Walks – 2018-2021:

Geoff Annear (New Zealand)

Zoe Bryson (Australia)

Marion Buchanan (Australia)

Renee Cassell (Australia)

Lisa Colquhoun (Australia)

Kirsten Crocker (Australia

Grant Lord (New Zealand)

Tony Sargisson (New Zealand)