OAA Office

Our office team currently includes five members. Click on the photos to find out more about us and what we do.

Yvonne Mullins, Executive Director                        Lars Hansen, Project Officer

5232b9d3a0                             581dca2f48

Alison Fairweather, Administration Officer              Anthony Curry, Competition Manager

0501                    Anthony Curry Micronesian Championships TO

Sarah Runzheimer, Sports Management Intern       Lachlan Volling-Goeghegan

IMG_5690                    lachlan