Eleventh OAA Council – 2007 Gold Coast

The Eleventh OAA Council election was held at the Gold Coast, Australia in February 2007. All 20 Member Federations and 2 Associate Member Federations were present for the Congress, along with honoured guests, Lamine Diack – IAAF President. The 2007 -2011 Council included:

President: Geoffrey Gardner (Norfolk Island)

Vice President: Vuli Wawa (Fiji)

Australia: Danny Corcoran

New Zealand: Trevor Spittle

Micronesia: Robin Sapong Eugenio (Northern Marina Islands)

Polynesia: Titaua Juventin (French Polynesia)

General Islands: Willie Fong (Samoa)

IAAF Area Rep: Bill Bailey (Australia)

Executive Director: Yvonne Mullins