latest news
  1. Day 9 & 10: Doha Report
  2. Doha Report: Day 8
  3. Doha Day 7: Report
  4. Doha Report: Day 6
  5. Doha Report: Day 3
  6. Doha – Day Two
  7. Day 1: Competition Begins
  9. Sally Pearson, one of Australia’s greatest Olympians, has announced her retirement. 
  10. Oceania Athletics Council 2019-2023
  11. Weekly Recap
  12. Congratulations Angelina: Student Official of the Year
  13. Josephine Pinto Receives IAAF Veteran Pin
  14. Sensational Start to Dubai 2019
  15. Weekly Recap

Eighth OAAA Council – 1995 Goteborg

The OAAA Congress of 1995 was held in conjunction with the IAAF World Championships  in Goteborg. Island representation was enhanced by the additional of a fourth Island Member across all sub-regions. The Council consisted of:

President: Viliame S Tunidau (Fiji)

Australia: Margaret Mahony

New Zealand: Geoff Annear

Island: Sitiveni Finau (Tonga)

Island: Anne Tierney (Cook Islands)

Island: Carina Castro (Guam)

IAAF Area Rep: Arthur Eustace (New Zealand)

Secretary General: Bill Bailey (Australia)