Oceania Area Technical Officials

The following officials from the Oceania area have been confirmed by the IAAF as International Area Technical Officials 2015- 2018:

Anthony Curry (NZL)
antz.curry@gmail.com

Caroline Jackman (AUS)
caroline.jackman@sa.gov.au

Heather O’Hagan (NZL)
ohagan@visique.co.nz

Jim McIlroy (NZL)
Mcilory.family@xtra.co.nz

John Phillips (NZL)
sportssurfaces@xtra.co.nz

Kim Owens (AUS)
kmowens@hotmail.com

Kirsteen Farrance (AUS)
farrance@tpg.com.au

Moana Kevella (PYF)
kervella.moana@mail.pf

Richard Lawysz (AUS)
richard.lawysz@metrotrains.com.au

Ruth Liong (NZL)
rliong@xtra.co.nz