13th OAA Council – 2015 Tweed Heads

The latest Election Congress was conducted at Tweed Heads on Australia’s Gold Coast on 6th of February 2015. President Geoffrey Gardner (NFI) was unanimously re-elected unopposed to the president’s position for a third term. The Council for the period 2015-2019 is:

President: Geoff Gardner (Norfolk Island)

Vice President: Trevor Spittle (New Zealand)

Treasurer: Titaua Juventin (French Polynesia)

Council Member: Jay Antonio (Guam)

Council Member: Robin Sapong Eugenio (Northern Marina Islands)

Council Member: Peoria Koshiba (Palau)

Council Member: Matthew Mahon (Australia)

Executive Director: Yvonne Mullins